Contact Details

Johannesburg

Tel:
+27 11 472 0820/2/5

Fax:
+27 11 472 0827

Sales Manager:
Vinny Van Der Merwe vinny@gmcpowerlines.co.za

Sales Executive:
Matthew Nel matthew@gmcpowerlines.co.za

Branch Manager:
Rui De Carvalho rui@gmcpowerlines.co.za

Debitors & Creditors:
Tania Coetzee Tania@gmcpowerlines.co.za

Physical Address:
1036 Katrol Avenue
Robertville ext. 10
Florida
1709
South Africa

Postal Address:
PO Box 6544
Weltevreden Park
1715
South Africa

Polokwane

Tel:
015 293 2103

Fax:
015 293 2106

Address:
113 River Street
Ladine
Polokwane

Postal Address:
PO Box 52
Ladine
Polokwane
0704

Branch Manager:
Marinus Botha marinus@gmcpowerlines.co.za

Debitors & Creditors:
Cornelia Van Breada cornelia@gmcpowerlines.co.za

Sales Executive:
Derek Veldhuizen derek@gmcpowerlines.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Directions


View Larger Map

 

Name:*

Phone:

Email:*

Products needed:

Feedback:


* Required Fields

Enquiries & Orders
 
 
 
HOME | ABOUT | PRODUCTS | ORDERS | CONTACT US | SITEMAP